Youth Services Section | Our Board

President - Liz Anastasi

Vice President/President-Elect - Lex (Alexandria) Abenshon

Past President - Kim Hazen

YSS Representative to Council - Joyce R. Laiosa

2nd Vice President - Membership - Mary Jo C. Smith

Secretary - Windy Cardarelli

Treasurer - Nan Brown

2024 Spring Conference Director - Katherine St. Laurent

2025 Spring Conference Director - Dana Hysell


Non-Voting Members 

Continuing Education Liaison - Claire Lovell

Fall Conference Curation Committee Chair - Jennifer Lelinski

Legislative Committee Liaison - Mary Fellows

Newsletter Editor - Sarah Reid

Communications Committee and Web Liaison - Jaclyn Bleich

Intellectual Freedom Committee Liaison - Anthony Stenta

NYS Library Liaison - Sharon Phillips

NYLA Awards & Recognition Committee - Malloy Marinaro