RLRT Board

Election News

At the RLRT General Meeting on November 2nd, the members present unanimously elected the following candidates to our Board: These positions are effective immediately.

Vice President, President Elect 2021-2023: Keturah Cappadonia

Secretary 2021-2023: Karen Ash

Member-at-Large 2021-2023: Vince Sperrazza



RLRT Board 2021 - 2022

President: Michelle La Voie, Olean Public Library                 ( director@oleanlibrary.org)

Vice-President: Keturah Cappadonia, Southern Tier Library System

Treasurer: Debby Emerson, Wadsworth Library, Geneseo

Secretary: Karen Ash, Angelica Free Library

Immediate Past President: Rebecca Budinger-Mulhearn . Avon Free Library

Member-at-Large: Vince Sperrazza, Clayville Library Association