Sustainability Initiative

Committee Members

Sustainability InitiativeMembers
Total Members: 29

Last Name First Name Role Term End Date Company Phone Email
Bollerman Matthew Chairperson 00/00/00 Hauppauge Public Library 631-979-1600 matthew@hauppaugelibrary.org
Cannell Jennifer Member 11/1/2018 Capital Region Boces SLS 518-464-5102 jen.cannell@neric.org
Canseco Victor Member 11/1/2018 Sandpebble Builders 631-287-6000 victor@sandpebble.com
Conlin Casey Member 11/1/2018 Poughkeepsie Pub. Library Dist 631-741-9683 casey.conlin@gmail.com
Davis M. Jill Member 11/1/2018 Hendrick Hudson Free Library 914-739-5654x312 jdavis@wlsmail.org
Depkin Claudia Member 11/1/2018 Haverstraw Kings Daughters Public Library 845-786-3800 cdepkin@rcls.org
Dorado Kelsey Ex-Officio 00/00/00 New York Library Association (518) marketing@nyla.org
Ferriss Jennifer Member 11/1/2018 Saratoga Springs Public Library 518-584-7860 jferriss@sals.edu
Foster Bonnie Member 11/1/2018 Onondaga County Public Library 315-435-3797 bfoster@onlib.org
Freudenberger Erica Member 11/1/2018 Red Hook Public Library 845-758-3241 efreudenberger@sals.edu
Gangemi Kropp Lisa Member 11/1/2018 Lindenhurst Memorial Library 631-957-7755x130 lkropp@lindenhurstlibrary.org
Germain Carol Anne Member 11/1/2018 University at Albany Libraries 518-442-3590 cgermain@albany.edu
Guinnee Eli Member 11/1/2018 Chautauqua-Cattaraugus Library System 716-816-5570 eguinnee@cclslib.org
Gustina Margo Member 11/1/2018 Southern Tier Library System 607-962-3141 x205 gustinam@stls.org
Johannesen Jeremy Member 00/00/00 New York Library Association 518-432-6952x104 director@nyla.org
Kirkpatrick Geoffrey Member 11/1/2018 Bethlehem Public Library 518-235-1933 geoff@bethpl.org
Kushner R. Scott Member 11/1/2018 LaFayette Public Library 315-677-3782 rskushner@gmail.com
Leinung Jill Member 11/1/2018 Questar III SLS 518-758-1648 mfleinung@gmail.com
Maher Stephen Member 11/1/2018 NYU School of Medicine 917-312-8761 stephen.maher@nyu.edu
Matte Lisa Member 11/1/2018 Jervis Public Library Association, Inc. 315-337-4988 lmatte@midyork.org
Miller Rebecca Member 11/1/2018 631-255-2707 carpenter512@gmail.com
Naylor Richard Member 11/1/2018 518-496-8972 rnaylor@live.com
Pierre-Louis Tameka Member 11/1/2018 Queens Library 718-480-4252 Tameka.Pierre-Louis@queenslibrary.org
Reyes Roger Member 11/1/2018 Suffolk Cooperative Library System 631-286-1600 x 1308 roger@suffolknet.org
Smith Aldrich Rebekkah Chairperson 00/00/00 Mid-Hudson Library System 845.471.6060 x239 rsmith@midhudson.org
Spoon Jacalyn Member 11/1/2018 Cortland Free Library 607-753-1042 cortlandlib-dir@twcny.rr.com

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.