Membership Committee

Committee Members

Membership CommitteeMembers
Total Members: 20

Last Name First Name Role Term End Date Company Phone Email
Burke Timothy Immediate Past President 11/1/2019 Upper Hudson Library System 518-437-9880 tim.burke@uhls.lib.ny.us
Cannell Jennifer Vice President 11/1/2019 Capital Region Boces SLS 518-464-5102 jen.cannell@neric.org
Czornobil Becky Ex-Officio 00/00/00 New York Library Association 518-432-6952 projects@nyla.org
Dorado Kelsey Ex-Officio 00/00/00 New York Library Association (518) marketing@nyla.org
Hewel Lisa RASS Rep 11/1/2019 Josephine-Louise Public Library 845-778-7621x1512 lisahewel@rcls.org
Jarvis-Girtler Rebekah At-Large Member 11/1/2020 William K. Sanford Town Library 518-892-4467 bekah@colonielibrary.org
Johannesen Jeremy Ex-Officio 00/00/00 New York Library Association 518-432-6952x104 director@nyla.org
Kelly Jennifer (Charlie) At-Large Member 11/1/2019 585-472-2331 charlieakajennykelly@gmail.com
Kelsall-Dempsey Julie LAMS Rep 11/1/2019 Highland Public Library 845-691-2275 ext 203 jkelsall@highlandlibrary.org
Kirkpatrick Geoffrey At-Large Member 11/1/2021 Bethlehem Public Library 518-235-1933 geoff@bethpl.org
Langer Stephanie SMART Rep 11/1/2019 Manlius Library 607-319-9219 slanger@manliuslibrary.org
Lubin S. Rebecca Chairperson 11/1/2019 Albany Public Library 518-810-7196 lubinr@albanypubliclibrary.org
Mulee Theresa FLS Rep 11/1/2019 585-328-6658 terry58@frontiernet.net
Peters Dawn PLS Rep 11/1/2019 Buffalo & Erie County Public Library 716-858-7195 petersd@buffalolib.org
Powell Lois Ex-Officio 00/00/00 New York Library Association 518-432-6952x104 membership@nyla.org
Seyse Chinasa YSS Rep 11/1/2019 Schenectady County Public Library 518-723-4393; 518-386-2245 cseyse@mvls.info
Squier Maureen SSL Rep 11/1/2019 Questar III SLS 518-732-7701 msquier@schodack.k12.ny.us
Strong Marcy ASLS Rep 11/1/2019 University of Rochester, River Campus Libraries 585-683-8745 mstrong@library.rochester.edu
Tebo Virginia At-Large Member 11/1/2021 St. Lawrence-Lewis BOCES SLS 315-386-4504 ginger.tebo@sllboces.org
Young Michelle President 11/1/2019 Clarkson University Libraries 315-268-4268 myoung@clarkson.edu

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.