Membership Committee

Committee Members

Membership CommitteeMembers
Total Members: 20

Last Name First Name Role Term End Date Company Phone Email
Alan Eric At-Large Member 11/1/2018 315-265-1119 eric@nnyln.org
Alcalde Steven Member 12/31/2018 Rogers Memorial Library 631-283-0774x504 steven@myrml.org
Czornobil Becky Ex-Officio 00/00/00 New York Library Association 518-432-6952 projects@nyla.org
Dixon Jill At-Large Member 11/1/2018 Binghamton Universities Libraries 607-777-3510 jdixon@binghamton.edu
Dorado Kelsey Ex-Officio 00/00/00 New York Library Association (518) marketing@nyla.org
Hewel Lisa RASS Rep 11/1/2018 Josephine-Louise Public Library 845-778-7621x1512 lisahewel@rcls.org
Jarvis-Girtler Rebekah At-Large Member 11/1/2018 William K. Sanford Town Library 518-892-4467 bekah@colonielibrary.org
Johannesen Jeremy Ex-Officio 00/00/00 New York Library Association 518-432-6952x104 director@nyla.org
Kelly Jennifer (Charlie) At-Large Member 11/1/2019 585-472-2331 charlieakajennykelly@gmail.com
Kelsall-Dempsey Julie LAMS Rep 11/1/2018 Highland Public Library 845-691-2275 ext 203 jkelsall@highlandlibrary.org
Kirkpatrick Geoffrey Chairperson 11/1/2018 Bethlehem Public Library 518-235-1933 geoff@bethpl.org
Langer Stephanie SMART Rep 11/1/2018 Manlius Library 607-319-9219 slanger@manliuslibrary.org
Lubin S. Rebecca At-Large Member 11/1/2020 Albany Public Library 518-810-7196 lubinr@albanypubliclibrary.org
Mulee Theresa FLS Rep 11/1/2018 585-328-6658 terry58@frontiernet.net
Peters Dawn PLS Rep 11/1/2018 Buffalo & Erie County Public Library 716-858-7195 petersd@buffalolib.org
Powell Lois Ex-Officio 00/00/00 New York Library Association 518-432-6952x104 membership@nyla.org
Seyse Chinasa YSS Rep 11/1/2018 Schenectady County Public Library 518-723-4393; 518-386-2245 cseyse@mvls.info
Squier Maureen SSL Rep 11/1/2018 Questar III SLS 518-731-2913 msquier@schodack.k12.ny.us
Strong Marcy ASLS Rep 11/1/2018 University of Rochester, River Campus Libraries 585-273-2325 mstrong@library.rochester.edu

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.