Civil Service Task Force

Committee Members

Civil Service Task ForceMembers
Total Members: 13

Last Name First Name Role Term End Date Company Phone Email
Currie Susan Member 00/00/00 Tompkins County Public Library 607-272-4557 scurrie@tcpl.org
Depkin Claudia Chairperson 00/00/00 Haverstraw Kings Daughters Public Library 845-786-3800 cdepkin@rcls.org
Doyle Jeannine Member 00/00/00 Buffalo & Erie County Public Library doylejm@buffalolib.org
Farr Mary Beth Ex-Officio 00/00/00 NYSL - New York State Library 518-486-4927 marybeth.farr@nysed.gov
Jankowska Ewa Member 00/00/00 Clinton Essex Franklin Library System 518-563-5190 ejankowska@cefls.org
Johannesen Jeremy Ex-Officio 00/00/00 New York Library Association 518-432-6952x104 director@nyla.org
Kirkpatrick Geoffrey Ex-Officio 00/00/00 Bethlehem Public Library 518-235-1933 geoff@bethpl.org
Lawrence Thomas Member 00/00/00 Poughkeepsie Pub. Library Dist 845-485-3445 x 3306 tlawrence@poklib.org
Moore Lauren Member 00/00/00 Pioneer Library System 585-394-8260 x106 lmoore@pls-net.org
Neale Evelyn Member 00/00/00 William K. Sanford Town Library 518-810-0316 director@colonielibrary.org
Powell Lois Ex-Officio 00/00/00 New York Library Association 518-432-6952x104 membership@nyla.org
Sagaas Christopher Member 00/00/00 Utica Public Library (315) 735-2279 x202 csagaas@uticapubliclibrary.org
Schofield Robert Member 00/00/00 Whiteman Osterman & Hanna, LLP 518-487-7616 rschofield@woh.com

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.