Continuing Education Committee

Committee Members

Continuing Education CommitteeMembers
Total Members: 18

Last Name First Name Role Term End Date Company Phone Email
Bergman Doreen At-Large Member 11/1/2019 Onondaga-Cortland-Madison BOCES SLS 315-433-2665 dbergman@ocmboces.org
Byrnes Jennifer PLS Rep 11/1/2018 Rochester Public Library 585-428-7300 jennifer.byrnes@libraryweb.org
Clasper Emily At-Large Member 11/1/2019 University of Rochester, River Campus Libraries 585-275-0928 eclasper@library.rochester.edu
Dallas Sara At-Large Member 11/1/2018 Southern Adirondack Library System 518-584-7300 sdallas@sals.edu
DiCarlo Deanna Chairperson 11/1/2018 Upper Hudson Library System (518) 437-9880 x 225 deanna.dicarlo@uhls.lib.ny.us
Dippel Krystina YSS Rep 11/1/2018 Victor Farmington Library 585-924-2637 kdippel@pls-net.org
Dorado Kelsey Ex-Officio 00/00/00 New York Library Association (518) marketing@nyla.org
Elsner Edward SMART Rep 11/1/2018 Oswego Public Library 315-341-5867 eelsner@ncls.org
Hasbrouck Brian RASS Rep 11/1/2018 Brooklyn Public Library 917-601-9421 brian.hasbrouck@gmail.com
Johannesen Jeremy Ex-Officio 00/00/00 New York Library Association 518-432-6952x104 director@nyla.org
Lathrop Elizabeth ASLS Rep 11/1/2018 The Strong National Museum of Play 585-410-6349 blathrop@museumofplay.org
Pass Amy FLS Rep 11/1/2018 The Sage Colleges 518-244-3106 passa@sage.edu
Perrine Amanda LAMS Rep 11/1/2018 Marcellus Free Library 716-868-6388 amandaeperrine@gmail.com
Rattner Stacey SSL Rep 11/1/2018 Questar III SLS 518-281-0117 srattner@schodack.k12.ny.us
Travis Amanda At-Large Member 11/1/2020 Northern Onondaga Public Library 315-416-1333 atravis@nopl.org
Van Patten Margaret At-Large Member 11/1/2018 Baldwinsville Public Library 315-635-5631 x206 megv@bville.lib.ny.us
Vitale Thomas At-Large Member 11/1/2020 Chautauqua-Cattaraugus Library System 716-664-6675 x243 tvitale@cclslib.org

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.