Continuing Education Committee

Committee Members

Continuing Education CommitteeMembers
Total Members: 18

Last Name First Name Role Term End Date Company Phone Email
Bergman Doreen At-Large Member 11/1/2019 Onondaga-Cortland-Madison BOCES SLS 315-559-1020 dbergman@ocmboces.org
Burke Timothy Immediate Past President 11/1/2019 Upper Hudson Library System 518-437-9880 tim.burke@uhls.lib.ny.us
Clasper Emily At-Large Member 11/1/2019 University of Rochester, River Campus Libraries 585-275-0928 eclasper@library.rochester.edu
DiCarlo Deanna Chairperson 11/1/2019 Upper Hudson Library System (518) 437-9880 x 225 dicarlod@albanypubliclibrary.org
Dorado Kelsey Ex-Officio 00/00/00 New York Library Association (518) marketing@nyla.org
Echols Sandra Ex-Officio 11/1/2019 646-706-8770 sandraechols@gmail.com
Furgal Timothy At-Large Member 11/1/2021 Capital Region Boces SLS 315-882-0371 tim.furgal@gmail.com
Gatzek Rosemarie SMART Rep 11/1/2019 Irvington Public Library 845-591-7840 rgatzek@wlsmail.org
Geary Carol Anne YSS Rep 11/1/2019 Saratoga Springs Public Library 774-275-4173 trekkermom@gmail.com
Johannesen Jeremy Ex-Officio 00/00/00 New York Library Association 518-432-6952x104 director@nyla.org
Kluberdanz Rebecca At-Large Member 11/1/2021 Central NY Library Resources Council 315-446-5446 rkluberdanz@clrc.org
Lamb Nicholas ASLS Rep 11/1/2019 Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton LLP 917-921-1877 nlamb@cgsh.com
McCormick Amanda PLS Rep 11/1/2019 Buffalo & Erie County Public Library 716-474-2295 mccormicka@buffalolib.org
Rattner Stacey SSL Rep 11/1/2019 Questar III SLS 518-281-0117 srattner@schodack.k12.ny.us
Tomlin Dana RASS Rep 11/1/2019 SUNY Old Westbury 516-850-8389 dtomlin7@gmail.com
Travis Amanda At-Large Member 11/1/2020 Northern Onondaga Public Library 315-699-2534 atravis@nopl.org
Vitale Thomas At-Large Member 11/1/2020 Patterson Library 716-664-6675 x243 director@pattersonlib.org
Wemett Lisa FLS Rep 11/1/2019 315-986-3949 lisawemett@frontiernet.net

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.