Communications Committee

Committee Members

Communications CommitteeMembers
Total Members: 14

Last Name First Name Role Term End Date Company Phone Email
Cannell Jennifer LAMS Rep 11/1/2018 Capital Region Boces SLS 518-464-5102 jen.cannell@neric.org
Comito Lauren Chairperson 11/1/2018 Queens Library 646-662-6209 librariancrafter@gmail.com
Cruger Kerstin At-Large Member 11/1/2019 Mid-Hudson Library System 845-471-6060x250 kcruger@midhudson.org
Dorado Kelsey Ex-Officio 00/00/00 New York Library Association (518) marketing@nyla.org
Gatzek Rosemarie SMART Rep 11/1/2018 Irvington Public Library 845-591-7840 rgatzek@wlsmail.org
Holland Amy YSS Rep 11/1/2018 Irondequoit Public Library 585-336-6060 Amy.Holland@libraryweb.org
Johannesen Jeremy Ex-Officio 00/00/00 New York Library Association 518-432-6952x104 director@nyla.org
Milner Kelsey ASLS Rep 11/1/2018 Southeastern NY Library Resources Council 845-883-9065 ext 115 kelsey@senylrc.org
Mulee Theresa FLS Rep 11/1/2018 585-328-6658 terry58@frontiernet.net
Peters Dawn PLS Rep 11/1/2018 Buffalo & Erie County Public Library 716-858-7195 petersd@buffalolib.org
Turner Heather SSL Rep 11/1/2018 Fabius-Pompey MS/HS 315-560-2524 haturner@gmail.com
Willbanks Dana At-Large Member 11/1/2018 Albany Public Library 518-427-4301 willbanksd@albanypubliclibrary.org
Zabriskie Christian RASS Rep 11/1/2018 Yonkers Public Library 914-337-5973 christian.g.zabriskie@gmail.com

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.