Communications Committee

Committee Members

Communications CommitteeMembers
Total Members: 15

Last Name First Name Role Term End Date Company Phone Email
Burke Timothy Immediate Past President 11/1/2019 Upper Hudson Library System 518-437-9880 tim.burke@uhls.lib.ny.us
Cannell Jennifer Vice President 11/1/2019 Capital Region Boces SLS 518-464-5102 jen.cannell@neric.org
Charles-Scaringi Kristin RASS Rep 11/1/2019 Kingston District Library 845-331-0988 kcharlesscaringi@kingstonlibrary.org
Comito Lauren At-Large Member 11/1/2019 Brooklyn Public Library 646-662-6209 librariancrafter@gmail.com
Cruger Kerstin At-Large Member 11/1/2019 Mid-Hudson Library System 845-471-6060x250 kcruger@midhudson.org
Dorado Kelsey Ex-Officio 00/00/00 New York Library Association (518) marketing@nyla.org
Gatzek Rosemarie SMART Rep 11/1/2019 Irvington Public Library 845-591-7840 rgatzek@wlsmail.org
Holland Amy YSS Rep 11/1/2019 Irondequoit Public Library 585-336-6060 Amy.Holland@libraryweb.org
Johannesen Jeremy Ex-Officio 00/00/00 New York Library Association 518-432-6952x104 director@nyla.org
Milner Kelsey ASLS Rep 11/1/2019 Southeastern NY Library Resources Council 845-883-9065 ext 115 kelsey@senylrc.org
Morris Terry FLS Rep 11/1/2019 Northern Onondaga Public Library 315-200-2821 tmorris@nopl.org
Peters Dawn PLS Rep 11/1/2019 Buffalo & Erie County Public Library 716-858-7195 petersd@buffalolib.org
Strong Marcy Chairperson 11/1/2019 University of Rochester, River Campus Libraries 585-683-8745 mstrong@library.rochester.edu
Turner Heather SSL Rep 11/1/2019 Fabius-Pompey MS/HS 315-560-2524 haturner@gmail.com
Young Michelle President 11/1/2019 Clarkson University Libraries 315-268-4268 myoung@clarkson.edu

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.