The following individuals have a role of Chairperson:

Claudia Depkin

Civil Service Task Force
Haverstraw Kings Daughters Public Library
845-786-3800
cdepkin@rcls.org

Marcy Strong

Communications Committee
University of Rochester, River Campus Libraries
585-683-8745
mstrong@library.rochester.edu

Deanna DiCarlo

Continuing Education Committee
Upper Hudson Library System
(518) 437-9880 x 225
dicarlod@albanypubliclibrary.org

Sara Dallas

Intellectual Freedom Committee
Southern Adirondack Library System
518-584-7300
sdallas@sals.edu

Cassie Guthrie

Legislative Committee
Greece Public Library
585-330-0555
cassie.guthrie@libraryweb.org

S. Rebecca Lubin

Membership Committee
Albany Public Library
518-810-7196
lubinr@albanypubliclibrary.org

Mary Linda Todd

NYLA Digital Literacy Advisory Commitee

518-966-6043
LDrewingo@verizon.net

Matthew Bollerman

Sustainability Initiative
Hauppauge Public Library
631-979-1600
matthew@hauppaugelibrary.org

Rebekkah Smith Aldrich

Sustainability Initiative
Mid-Hudson Library System
845.471.6060 x239
rsmith@midhudson.org