New York Library Association. - The eBulletin

 

PLS Board of Directors 2012-2013
 

President, 2012-2013
Kathleen U. Naftaly (Kathy)
Acting Director
Crandall Public Library
251 Glen St.
Glens Falls, NY 12801
Work:  518-792-6508 x288   Cell: 518-932-5270
Home:  518-668-9752
Fax:  518-792-5251
Email:  naftaly@crandalllibrary.org 

Treasurer, 2012-2014
(2 year term ending Fall 2014)
Lisa Paulo
Director
Franklin Square Public Library
19 Lincoln Road
Franklin Square, NY 11010
Work:  516-488-3444
Email: lpaulo@franklinsquarepl.org

Vice President/President-Elect, 2012-2013
Sara Dallas
Director
Southern Adirondack Library System
22 Whitney Place
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Work: 518-584-7300 x 205
Fax: 518-587-5589
Email: sdallas@sals.edu   

First Year Director, 2012-2015
(1st of 3 year term)
Peter Ward
Director
Lindenhurst Memorial Library
1 Lee Avenue
Lindenhurst, NY 11757
Work: 631-957-7755
Email: pward@suffolk.lib.ny.us 

Second Year Director, 2012-2013
(2nd of 3 year term)
Alissa Maynard
Adult Services Librarian
Bethlehem Public Library
451 Delaware Ave.
Delmar, NY 12054
Work:  518-439-9314 x3029
Fax:  518-478-0901
Email:  alissa@bethpl.org

Past President, 2012-2013
Susan L. Considine, Executive Director
Fayetteville Free Library
300 Orchard St.
Fayetteville, NY 13066
Work:  315-637-6374 X307
Fax:  315-637-2306
Email:  sconsidine@fflib.org 

Second Vice President, 2010-2013
(2 year term ends Fall 2013)
Brian M. Hildreth, Executive Director
David A. Howe Public Library
155 N. Main St.
Wellsville, NY 14895
Phone: 585-593-3410
Fax: 585-593-4176
Email: hildrethb@stls.org   

Third Year Director, 2012-2013
(3rd of 3 year term)
Susan Currie, Director
Tompkins County Public Library
101 East Green Street
Ithaca, NY 14850-5613
Work: (607) 272-4557, ext. 234
Email: scurrie@tcpl.org
Fax: (607) 272-8111

Secretary, 2011-2013
(2 year term ends Fall 2013)
Shawn McConnell
Research Director, Penn Yan Public Library
214 Main Street
Penn Yan, NY 14527
Phone: 315-536-6114
Email: smcconnell@pypl.org   

Web Liaison, 2012-2013
Barbara Madonna
Director
Gloversville Public Library
58 East Fulton Street
Gloversville, New York 12078
Work:518-725-2819
Fax: 518-773-0292
Email: bmadonna@mvls.info