RLRT Officers

Current RLRT Officers - Elections Held at NYLA Conference 2017 - Nominations accepted now!

If your interested in the position of President or Secretary, please email Margo Gustina at gustinam@stls.org to be added to the slate of officers voted on at our fall meeting held during the NYLA Annual Conference.

President ('15-'17) Margo Gustina Southern Tier Library System gustinam@stls.org
Vice-President / Program ('16-'18) Tom Vitale Chautauqua - Cattaraugus Library System tvitale@cclslib.org
Treasurer ('16-'18) Carole Kupelian Retired School Librarian carolek78@gmail.com
Secretary ('15-'17) Sarah Crevelling Penn Yan Public Library screvelling@pypl.org
The Best! Editor Eli Guinnee Chautauqua - Cattaraugus Library System eguinnee@cclslib.org

Current RLRT Standing Committees 

2017 - 2018 (Want to join? Come on!)

Marketing Committee (previously the Publications and Newsletter Committee and Membership Committee)

Tom Vitale (Chair) Chautauqua-Cattauraugus Library System tvitale@cclslib.org
Sarah Crevelling Penn Yan Public Library screvelling@pypl.org
Laurie Buckley Southern Adirondack Library System lbuckley@sals.edu
Eli Guinnee (The Best! Editor) Chautauqua-Cattauraugus Library System eguinnee@cclslib.org

Conference Program Committee (absorbed the Awards Committee)

Tom Vitale (Chair) Chautauqua - Cattaraugus Library System tvitale@cclslib.org
Vacant    
Vacant    

Nominating Committee (formed when nominations are needed)

RLRT Officers 2013-2015

President

Penny Kerfien
Oswego Public Library
120 East Second St.
Oswego, NY 13126
pennykerfien@yahoo.com

Vice President

Cynthia L. Durbin MLIS
Library Director
Waverly Free Library
18 Elizabeth Street
Waverly, NY  14892
607-565-9341
waverlylibrary@stny.rr.com

Secretary

Sarah Crevelling
Penn Yan Public Library
214 Main St.
Penn Yan NY 14527
315-536-6114
screvelling@pypl.org

Treasurer

Carole Kupelian
Retired School Librarian
carolek78@gmail.com

NYLA Program Chair

Leona Chereshnoski

Webmaster

Angela L. Gonzalez
Executive Director
Penn Yan Public Library
214 Main St.
Penn Yan, NY 14527
315-536-6114

RLRT Officers 2010-2012

Interm President

Angela L. Gonzalez
Executive Director
Penn Yan Public Library
214 Main St.
Penn Yan, NY 14527
315-536-6114
agonzalez@pypl.org
 

President

Joan Pellikka
North Country Library System Adult Services
22072 County Route 190
PO Box 99
Watertown, NY 13601
315-782-5540
jpellikka@ncls.org

 

Vice President

Beverly Choltco Devlin
MidYork Library System
1600 Lincoln Ave.
Utica, NY 13502
315-735-8328

 

Treasurer

Amy Zuch
North Country Library System
22072 County Route 190
PO Box 99
Watertown, NY 13601
315-782-5540

 

Secretary

Brian Hildreth
David A. Howe Public Library
155 N. Main St.
Wellsville, NY 14895
585-593-3410

 

RLRT Officers 2008-2010

President

Angela Gonzalez
Warsaw Public Library Director
130 N. Main St.
Warsaw, NY 14569
716-786-5650
agonzalez@pls-net.org

 

Vice President

Joan Pellikka
North Country Library System Adult Services
22072 County Route 190
PO Box 99
Watertown, NY 13601
315 782-5540
jpellikka@ncls.org

 

Secretary

Penny Kerfien
Fulton Public Library Director
160 S. First Street
Fulton, NY 13069
315 592-5159
pkerfien@nnyln.net

 

Treasurer

Amy Starr Degnan
North Country Library System
22072 County Route 190
PO Box 99
Watertown, NY 13601
315-782-5540
adegnan@ncls.org