New Members of NYLA – Who We Are


The purpose of NMN is to welcome new NYLA members – those who have been members 5 years or less – and to encourage their active membership within NYLA. Please contact the NMN Chair or other members of NMN if you have questions or want to become a member.

2017-2018 Committee Members

Tim Furgal Photo

Subcommittee Chair and Membership Committee Liaison

Tim Furgal


Laurie Dreyer Photo

Programming Chair and Chair-Elect

Laurie Dreyer


Arielle Hessler Photo

Marketing and Social Media Chair:

Arielle Hessler


Anjali Parasnis-Samar photo

Web Development Chair:

Anjali Parasnis-Samar


Trudi Antoine Photo

Booth Co-Coordinator

Trudi Antoine


Alyssa Alonzo PhotoTreasurer and Booth Co-Coordinator

Alyssa Alonzo


Felicia DaVolio PhotoOutreach Coordinator

Felicia DaVolio


Kristen Cinar PhotoSocial Chair

Kristen Cinar


Jody Shlomo PhotoRecord Keeper/Secretary

Jody Shlomo