ESRT: Committees

Awards Committee Chair

Manny Figueroa
Queens Library
89-11 Merrick Boulevard, Jamaica, NY 11432
Manuel.Figueroa@queenslibrary.org

Fred J. Gitner
Queens Library - New Americans Program
89-11 Merrick Boulevard, Jamaica, NY 11432
Fred.J.Gitner@queenslibrary.org

Bibliography Committee

Alexandra Gomez
BookOps Library Services Center
31-11 Thomson Avenue, Long Island City, NY 11101
agomez@nypl.org

Indira Mukherjee
Queens Library
89-11 Merrick Boulevard, Jamaica, NY 11432
imukherjee@queenslibrary.org

Lindsay Davis
Mastics-Moriches-Shirley Community Library
407 William Floyd Pkwy, Shirley, NY 11967
ldavis@communitylibrary.org

Manny Figueroa
Queens Library
89-11 Merrick Boulevard, Jamaica, NY 11432
Manuel.Figueroa@queenslibrary.org

Book Buzz Committee

Alexandra Gomez
BookOps Library Services Center
31-11 Thomson Avenue, Long Island City, NY 11101
agomez@nypl.org

(Cathy) Xi Chen
Queens Library
89-11 Merrick Blvd, Jamaica, NY 11432
Xi.Chen@queenslibrary.org

Fred J. Gitner
Queens Library - New Americans Program
89-11 Merrick Boulevard, Jamaica, NY 11432
Fred.J.Gitner@queenslibrary.org

Jay Dela Cruz
Queens Library
20-12 Madison Street, Ridgewood, NY 11385
jdelacruz@queenslibrary.org

Kacper Jarecki
Queens Library
218-13 Linden Blvd., Cambria Heights, NY 11411
kjarecki@queenslibrary.org

Tata Cañuelas
White Plains Public Library
100 Martine Avenue, White Plains, NY
tatadelcarmen@gmail.com

Conference Program Committee Chair

Tata Cañuelas
White Plains Public Library
100 Martine Avenue, White Plains, NY 
tatadelcarmen@gmail.com

Membership/Public Relations Committee Chair

Kacper Jarecki
Queens Library
218-13 Linden Blvd., Cambria Heights, NY 11411
kjarecki@queenslibrary.org

Nominating Committee Chair

Wilma Kakie Glover-Koomson
Haverstraw King's Daughters Library
10 West Ramapo Road, Garnerville, NY 10923
kakigkooms@rcls.org

Publications and Newsletter Committee Chair

Irina Kuharets
Finkelstein Memorial Library
24 Chestnut Street, Spring Valley, NY 10977
irinakuharets@gmail.com