ESRT: Officers

President

--

Vice President/ President Elect

Selina Sharmin
Queens Library
89-11 Merrick Blvd
Jamaica, NY 11432
Selina.Sharmin@queenslibrary.org

Treasurer

Fred J. Gitner
Queens Library - New Americans Program
89-11 Merrick Boulevard
Jamaica, NY 11432
Fred.J.Gitner@queenslibrary.org

Secretary

Jay Dela Cruz
Queens Library - Seaside
116-15 Rockaway Beach Blvd.
Rockaway Park, NY 11694
Joselito.DelaCruz@queenslibrary.org

Members-at-Large

Lindsay Davis
Mastics-Moriches-Shirley Community Library
407 William Floyd Parkway
Shirley, NY 11967
ldavis@communitylibrary.org

Manny Figueroa
Queens Library
89-11 Merrick Blvd
Jamaica, NY 11432
Manuel.Figueroa@queenslibrary.org

Rio Aucena
Haverstraw King's Daughters Public Library
10 W. Ramapo Road
Garnerville, NY 10923
raucena@rcls.org

 

Past Presidents

2018

Tata Cañuelas
White Plains Public Library
100 Martine Avenue
White Plains, NY
tatadelcarmen@gmail.com

2017

Wilma Kakie Glover-Koomson
Haverstraw King's Daughters Library
10 West Ramapo Road
Garnerville, NY 10923
kakigkooms@rcls.org

2016

Grace Riario
Ramapo Catskill Library System
619 Route 17M
Middletown, NY 10940
griario@rcls.org

Webmaster

Rio Aucena
Haverstraw King's Daughters Public Library
10 W. Ramapo Road, Garnerville, NY 10923
raucena@rcls.org