ESRT: Officers

President

TBA

Vice President/ President Elect

(Cathy) Xi Chen
Queens Library
89-11 Merrick Blvd, Jamaica, NY 11432
Xi.Chen@queenslibrary.org

Treasurer

Fred J. Gitner
Queens Library - New Americans Program
89-11 Merrick Boulevard, Jamaica, NY 11432
Fred.J.Gitner@queenslibrary.org

Secretary

Jay Dela Cruz
Queens Library - Seaside
116-15 Rockaway Beach Blvd., Rockaway Park, NY 11694
Joselito.DelaCruz@queenslibrary.org

Past Presidents

2018

Tata Cañuelas
White Plains Public Library
100 Martine Avenue, White Plains, NY 
tatadelcarmen@gmail.com

2017

Wilma Kakie Glover-Koomson
Haverstraw King's Daughters Library
10 West Ramapo Road, Garnerville, NY 10923
kakigkooms@rcls.org

2016

Grace Riario
Ramapo Catskill Library System
619 Route 17M, Middletown, NY 10940
griario@rcls.org

Members-at-Large

Galina Chernykh
Harrison Public Library
2 Bruce Avenue, Harrison, NY 10528
gchernykh@wlsmail.org

Kacper Jarecki
Queens Library
218-13 Linden Blvd., Cambria Heights, NY 11411
kjarecki@queenslibrary.org

Manny Figueroa
Queens Library
89-11 Merrick Boulevard, Jamaica, NY 11432
Manuel.Figueroa@queenslibrary.org

 

Webmaster

 

Rio Aucena
Haverstraw King's Daughters Public Library
10 W. Ramapo Road, Garnerville, NY 10923
raucena@rcls.org