YSS Board

For descriptions of the positions click here.

Laura Panter
Head of Teen Services
Sachem Public Library
150 Holbrook Road
Holbrook, NY 11741
631-588-5024 x 252
laura.panter@sachemlibrary.org
Lisa Marie Neuman
Albany Public Library
161 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12210
518-427-4310
neumanl@albanypubliclibrary.org
Christina Ryan-Linder
Assistant Director
Greenburgh Public Library
300 Tarrytown Road
Elmsford, NY 10523
914-721-8219
clinder14@gmail.com

Chinasa Seyse
Youth Services Librarian
Schenectady Public Library
Bornt & Mont Pleasant Branches
(Bornt) 948 State Street
Schenectady, NY 12307
(Mont Pleasant) 1026 Crane Street
Schenectady, NY 12303
518-372-4393/518-386-2245
cseyse@mvls.info
Kim Hazen
Youth Services Librarian
Guernsey Memorial Library
3 Court Street
Norwich, NY 13815
607-334-4034
no.kim@4cls.org
Pat Connor
Librarian II/Branch Manager
Lyell Branch Library
956 Lyell Avenue
Rochester, NY 14606
585-428-8219
pat.connor@libraryweb.org

Jennifer Burke
Children’s Librarian
Community Library of Dewitt
and Jamesville
5110 Jamesville Road
Dewitt, NY 13078
315-446-3578
jburke@onlib.org
Liz Anastasi
Teen Services Librarian
Greenburgh Public Library
300 Tarrytown Road
Elmsford, NY 10523
914-721-8219
eanastasi@greenburghlibrary.org
Angela Newman
North Country Library System
Youth Services Librarian
22072 County Route 190
Watertown, NY 13601
315-755-0639
anewman@ncls.org

Lisa Wemett
16 Drumlin Drive
Macedon, NY 14502
315-986-3949
lisawemett@frontiernet.net
Mary Fellows
Manager, Youth and Family Services
Upper Hudson Library System
28 Essex Street
Albany, NY 12206
518-437-9880 x 228
mary@uhls.lib.ny.us
Christina Ryan-Linder
Assistant Director
Greenburgh Public Library
300 Tarrytown Rd.
Elmsford, NY 10523
914-721-8219

 

Krystina Dippel
Children's Librarian
Victor Farmington Library
15 W Main Street
Victor, NY 14564
kdippel@pls-net.org
Chrissie Morrison
Clifton Park-Halfmoon Public Library
475 Moe Road
Clifton Park, NY 12065
518-371-8622
cmorrison@sals.edu
Catherine Brenner
Bethlehem Public Library
451 Delaware Avenue
Delmar, NY 12054
518-439-9314 x 3032
bplcathy@gmail.com

Amy Holland
Children's Services Librarian
Irondequoit Public Library
1290 Titus Avenue
Rochester, NY 14617
585-336-6060
amy.holland@libraryweb.org