SMART Board Members for 2017-2018

President

Edward Elsner (2018-2019)
eelsner@ncls.org
Librarian
Oswego Public Library
120 East 2nd Street
Oswego, New York 13126
315-341-5867

 

Past President

Laura Osterhout (2018-2019)
losterhout@rrlc.org
Executive Director
Rochester Regional Library Council
390 Packett's Landing
Fairport, New York 14450
585-223-7570 ext. 107

 

Vice President / President Elect

Rosemarie Gatzek (2018-2019)
rgatzek@wlsmail.org
Director
12 South Astor Street
Irvington, New York 10533
914-591-7840

 

Secretary

Anjali Parasnis-Samar (2017-2019)
aparasnis-samar@monroecc.edu
Instructional Technology Librarian
Monroe Coummunty College
585-282-1382

 

Treasurer

Mary Linder (2018-2020)
lindnerm@strose.edu
Curriculum Library Cataloger/Reference Librarian
The College of Saint Rose
432 Western Avenue
Albany, New York 12203
518-337-4693

 

Directors-at-Large

Steven Bachman (2017-2020)
sbachman@4cls.org
Executive Director
Four County Library System
304 Clubhouse Road
Vestal, New York 13850
607-723-8236 ext. 301

Kariann Kakeh (2018-2021) 
kkakeh@cdlc.org
Program & Communications Coordinator
Capital District Library Council
28 Essex Street
Albany, New York 12206
518-438-2500 ext. 126

Tessa Killian (2016-2019)
killian@senylrc.org
Executive Director
Southeastern New York Library Resources Council
21 South Elting Corners Road
Highland, New York 12528
845-883-9483