RASS Board & Officers

RASS Leadership Manual

President 2018-19

Brian Hasbrouck
Library Information Supervisor
Brooklyn Public Library, New York, NY

Vice President 2018-19 (Incoming President) 

Dana Tomlin
Electronic Resource Librarian
SUNY Old Westbury

Past President

Julia E. Schult
Experiential Learning Librarian
Baldwinsville Public Library, Baldwinsville, NY

Treasurer 2017-19

Heather Highfield
Discovery and Delivery Systems Analyst
Hamilton College, Clinton, NY

Secretary 2018-2020 and Conference Curator 2019

Kristin Charles-Scaringi 
Adult & Teen Services Librarian
Kingston Library, Kingston, NY

Web Liaison & Social Media Coordinator

Julia Schult 
Experiential Learning Librarian
Baldwinsville Public Library

Committee Members

Communication Committee
Kristin Charles-Scaringi, Kingston Library

Membership Committee
Lisa Hewel, Josephine-Louise Public Library

Continuing Education Committee
Dana Tomlin & Brian Hasbrouck

Legislative Committee
Chris Sagaas, Director, Utica Public Library

Intellectual Freedom Committee 
Joanne LaFontaine, Senior Librarian, Ogdensburg Correctional Facility