FLS 2017 Executive Board Elections 

FLS 2017 Election Information

The FLS Board is pleased to announce the candidates for the Section elections and thanks each of them for their willingness to volunteer their time and talent.  

The town and library system listed with each candidate indicates the person’s residency.

The candidates for the 2017 election are listed below. Please click on the Profile link for additional information on each person, or click here for all of the profiles.

(Back to FLS Elections page or FLS Home page)

2017 Slate for the FLS Executive Board

First Vice President/President Elect
Term Ending:  November 2020
Lisa Wemett 
Macedon (Pioneer Library System)
Read Lisa's profile here

Term Ending:  November 2019
Lynne Madden (Incumbent)
Macedon (Pioneer Library System)
Read Lynne's profile here

Members At Large
Term Ending:  November 2019
Vote for Four candidates.

Patricia Loughan
Plattsburgh (Clinton Essex Franklin Library System)
Read Pat's profile here

Terry Morris
DeWitt (Onondaga County Public Library)
Read Terry's profile here

Marie Orlando (Incumbent)
Valatie (Mid-Hudson Library System)
Read Marie's profile here

Susan Swanton (Incumbent)
Rush (Monroe County Library System)
Read Sue's profile here