NYLA Council 2017

NYLA President-Elect Barbara Stripling
President
Tim Burke
518-437-9880
tim.burke@uhls.lib.ny.us
 
President-Elect
Michelle Young
315-268-4268
myoung@clarkson.edu


Immediate Past President
Barbara Stripling
315-443-1069
bstripli@syr.edu
 
Cassie Guthrie
Treasurer
Cassie Guthrie
585-225-8951
Cassie.Guthrie@libraryweb.org

Treasurer-Elect
Roger Reyes
631-286-1600
roger@suffolknet.org

Rocco Staino, NYLA ALA Councilor
ALA Chapter Councilor
Jennifer Ferriss
518-584-7300 x 219
jferriss@sals.edu
 
Photo of Marcy Strong
ASLS President
Jessica Clemons
315-470-6724
clemonsj@buffalo.edu

FLS President Sarah Sachs
FLS President
Rebecca Fuss
585-428-8321
rebecca.fuss@libraryweb.org
 

LAMS President
AnnaLee Giraldo
518-758-6192
annalee.giraldo@gmail.com

PLS President Judith Wines
PLS President
Deanna DiCarlo
518-573-8007
deanna.dicarlo@uhls.lib.ny.us

RASS President Julia Schult
RASS President
Julia Schult
315-635-5631
jschult@gmail.com


SCLA Chapter Councilor

Todd Schlitt
631-661-7080 x227
tschlitt@hhhlibrary.org


SMART President
Laura Osterhout
716-534-3229
losterhout@rrlc.org


SSL President
Penny Sweeney

jsweeney002@twcny.rr.com


YSS President
Laura Panter
631-451-6365
laura.panter@sachemlibrary.org

Councilor-at-Large Elaine Lasda
Councilor-at-Large
thru 2018

Elaine Lasda
518-442-3598
elasdabergman@albany.edu
Councilor-at-Large Grace Riario
Councilor-at-Large
thru 2018

Grace Riario
845-243-3747
griario@rcls.org
 
Councilor-at-Large
thru 2019

Sandra Echols
646-706-8770
sandraechols@gmail.com

Councilor-at-Large
thru 2019

Jill Leinung
518-758-1648
mfleinung@gmail.com

Councilor-at-Large
thru 2020

Lauren Moore
585-394-8260 x106
lmoore@pls-net.org

Councilor-at-Large
thru 2020

Stacey Rattner
518-732-7755
srattner@schodack.k12.ny.us
     
    Jeremy Johannesen, NYLA Executive Director
NYLA Executive Director
(Ex-Officio)

Jeremy Johannesen
800-252-6952 x101
director@nyla.org