NYLA Section Elections 2015

The 2015 NYLA Section Election will take place from June 15 - July 15.  All voting will take place via NYLA's online membership center.

Details on individual candidates are available on most on the respective Section web pages.

ASLS Election

Vice President/President-Elect
Deirdre Joyce, CLRC
Michelle Young, Clarkson University

Christian Poehlmann, UAlbany

Board Director (select two)
Laura Osterhout, RRLC
Jessica Ernye, UAlbany

FLS Election

Vice President/President-Elect
Janet Kreason

Lynne Madden

Board Director - two year (select four)
Marie Orlando
Susan Swanton
Betsy Sywetz
Frank Van Zanten

Board Director - one year (unopposed)
Vicki Kosovac

LAMS Election

Vice President/President-Elect
Barbara Madonna

Ed Falcone

Rob Carle

PLS Election

Vice President/President-Elect
Ruby Boykins, Lakeview Public Library
Dan Hubbs, Saratoga Springs Public Library

2nd Vice President
Rebecca Gilbert, Mundy Branch
Britt A. White, North Tonawanda Public Library

Jennifer Bollerman, Longwood Public Library
Dawn Marmor, Onondaga County Public Library

First Year Director
Jennifer Brynes, Central Library of Rochester & Monroe County
Deanna DiCarlo, Albany Public Library

RASS Election

Julia Schult, Baldwinsville Public Library

Vice President
Christian Zabriskie, Urban Libraries Unite

Jennifer Husenitza, Northern Onondaga Public Library

Laura Lintz, Newark Public Library

SMART Election

Vice President/ President Elect
Nancy Howe, Baldwinsville Public Library

Emily Lunceford, Manlius Library

Jaclyn McKewan, Western New York Library Resources Council

SSL Election

Michelle Miller

Anne Paulson

Vice President, Conferences
Stacy Rattner

Regional Coordinators (odd numbered Regions in odd numbered years):

Region I
Jane Herbst

Region III
Tara Thibault-Edmonds

Region V
Michaela Schied

Region VII
Cecelia Fuoco

American Association of School Libraries Delegate (choose one)
Susan Bartle
Susan Kowalski

YSS Election

First Vice President/PresidentElect
Christina Ryan-Linder

Second Vice President/Membership
Lisa Newman
Jennifer Daddio

Pat Connor

First Year Director
Jenny Burke