FLS Board and Officers

2017-2018 Executive Board of the Friends of Libraries Section

President
2018 NYLA Council Representative
Rebecca Fuss
Rochester, NY
Rebecca.Fuss@libraryweb.org
Term Expires: November 2018

Vice President/President-Elect
2018 Conference Curator for FLS

Lisa C. Wemett
Macedon, NY
lisawemett@frontiernet.net
Term Expires: November 2018

2nd Vice President (Membership) 
2018 NYLA Membership Committee Representative
2018 NYLA Communications Committee Representative
Web Liaison and Newsletter Editor

Terry Mulee
Rochester, NY
FLS.NYLA@yahoo.com
Term Expires: November 2018

Secretary
Lynne Madden
Macedon, NY
lmadden@pls-net.org
Term Expires: November 2019

Treasurer
Jennifer Little Kegler
Spencerport, NY
jkegler@brockport.edu
Term Expires: November 2018

Immediate Past President
Janet E. Kreason
Clifton Park, NY
jkreason@sals.edu
Term Expires: November 2018

President Emeritus
Randy Enos
Middletown, NY
renos@rcls.org
Term does not expire: Lifetime Honor

Board Member At Large
Vicki N. Kosovac
Hudson, NY
vn.kosovac@gmail.com 
Term Expires: November 2018

Board Member At Large
Patricia (Pat) Loughan
Plattsburgh, NY
plattsburghlibraryfriends@gmail.com
Term Expires: November 2019

Board Member At Large
Terry Morris
Dewitt, NY
tmorris@nopl.org
Term Expires: November 2019

Board Member At Large
National Friends of Libraries Week (NFOLW) Coordinator
Marie Orlando
Valatie, NY
morland6@gmail.com
Term Expires: November 2019

Board Member At Large
Leslie Riley
Cornwall, NY
leslieswriley@gmail.com
Term Expires: November 2018

Board Member At Large
Archivist
Susan Swanton
Rush, New York
sswanton1@frontier.com
Term Expires: November 2019

Board Member At Large
Ristiina Wigg
Corning, NY
ristiinawigg@gmail.com
Term Expires: November 2018

FLS Volunteers

2018 NYLA Continuing Education Committee Representative
Amy Pass
Troy, NY
amypass@gmail.com

2018 NYLA Intellectual Freedom Committee Representative 
FLS Communications Committee Volunteer

Amy Discenza
Brighton, NY
Amy.Discenza@libraryweb.org 

2018 NYLA Legislative Committee Representative 
Jean Sheviak
East Greenbush, NY
jksheviak@gmail.com

Daniel W. Casey Library Advocacy Award Coordinator
Marie Bindeman
Lockport, NY
mariebind1955@gmail.com
Daniel W. Casey Library Advocacy Award  Readers
Joyce Laiosa
Leslie Riley

FLS 2018 Dewey Fellowship Award Coordinator
Kitty Bressington
Avon, NY
FLSDeweyFellow@gmail.com

The Executive Board may be contacted at FLS.NYLA@yahoo.com

Updated May 16, 2018