Center for the Book Advisory Board

Rocco Staino, Director

Brian Kenney, Director, White Plains Public Library

Sara Kelly John, Past President, New york Library Association
Kevin Fitzpatrick, President, Dorothy Parker Society
Robert L. Forbes, author, poet 





    Brought to you by the New York Library Association and the New York Council for the Humanities                                                                                                            Powered by MemberMax