FLS Election Archives

FLS 2020 Election Results for Members of the FLS Executive Board

FLS 2020 Election Information

The FLS Board congratulates those elected and thanks them for their willingness to volunteer their time and talent to the Section. The election results were certified by the FLS Executive Board at their meeting on September 21.

The library system listed with each candidate’s hometown indicates the person’s residency.

Please click on the Profile link for additional information on each person, or click here for all of the profiles. 

These candidates were installed on the FLS Executive Board at the Annual Membership Meeting of the Section (held virtually) on November 17, 2020. 

(Back to FLS Elections page or FLS Home page)

2020 Slate for the FLS Executive Board

First Vice President/President Elect (vote for one)
Term Ending:  November 2023
Kerstin Cruger
Poughkeepsie (Mid-Hudson Library System)
Read Kerstin's profile here.

Second Vice President (vote for one)
Term Ending:  November 2022
Terry Mulee
Rochester (Monroe County Library System)
Read Terry's profile here.

Treasurer (vote for one)
Term Ending:  November 2022
Stephen Hoefer
Sloatsburg (Ramapo Catskill Library System)
Read Stephen's profile here.

Member At Large (vote for three)
Term Ending:  November 2022
Anne Andrianos 
Syracuse (Onondaga County Public Library)
Read Anne's profile here.

Leslie Riley
Cornwall-on-Hudson (Ramapo Catskill Library System)
Read Leslie's profile here.

Ristiina Wigg 
Corning (Southern Tier Library System)
Read Rusty's profile here.

Members At Large, filling unexpired terms due to vacancies (vote for two)
Term Ending:  November 2021 
Erica Freudenberger, Incumbent
Catskill (Mid-Hudson Library System)
Read Erica's profile here.

Marie Bindeman
Lockport (Nioga Library System)
Read Marie's profile here.