Sustainability Committee

Sustainability Committee Members

Total Members: 7

Last Name First Name Role Term End Date Company Phone Email
Cruger Kerstin FLS Rep 11/1/2022 Mid-Hudson Library System 845-471-6060x250
Dragon AnnaLee Member 00/00/00 New York Library Association 518-432-6952
Kropp Lisa Chairperson 11/1/2022 Lindenhurst Memorial Library 631-957-7755x130
Laverde Arlene Vice President 11/1/2022 NYC SLS 646-286-2121
Merkle Elizabeth Ex-Officio 11/1/2022 The Strong National Museum of Play 585-410-6349
Pellichet Raena Member 00/00/00 Northern Onondaga Public Library 315-254-9774
Perrine Amanda LAMS Rep 11/2/2022 Onondaga County Public Library 716-868-6388

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.