Awards Committee

Awards Committee Members

Total Members: 9

Last Name First Name Role Term End Date Company Phone Email
Cannell Jennifer Chairperson 11/1/2021 St. John Fisher College 585-478-7855 jcannell@sjfc.edu
Elsner Edward SMART Rep 11/1/2021 Oswego Public Library 315-341-5867 eelsner@ncls.org
Kelsall-Dempsey Julie LAMS Rep 11/1/2021 Highland Public Library 845-691-2275 ext 203 jkelsall@highlandlibrary.org
Laiosa Joyce FLS Rep 11/1/2021 518-439-7839 jrlaiosa@gmail.com
Marinaro Mallory YSS Rep 11/1/2021 Ossining Public Library 914-941-2416 mmarinaro@wlsmail.org
Pressimone Dawn SSL Rep 11/1/2021 Wayne Central School District 315-524-1135 dpressimone@waynecsd.org
Stockman Suzanne LTA Rep 11/1/2021 Fairport Public Library 585-506-8948 sstockma@rochester.rr.com
Teliha James ASLS Rep 11/1/2021 Utica College 315-792-3279 jkteliha@utica.edu
Wong Jo-Ann PLS Rep 11/1/2021 Queens Library 347-236-4114 jowong994@gmail.com

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.