Committee Role

The following individuals have a role of President:

Angela  Hackstadt

ASLS - Academic and Special Libraries Section
University at Albany Libraries
518-442-3698
ahackstadt@albany.edu

Angela  Hackstadt

ASLS - Academic and Special Libraries Section Board
University at Albany Libraries
518-442-3698
ahackstadt@albany.edu

Heather Turner

Central New York School Librarians (CNYSL)
OCM/OSWEGO BOCES SLS
315-560-2524
wburke@ocmboces.org

Ron Kirsop

Civil Service Committee
Pioneer Library System
585-394-8260 x1103
rkirsop@pls-net.org

Jenny Shonk

CORT - Correctional Outreach Resource Team
Finger Lakes Library System
607-345-6202
jshonk@flls.org

Mindy Holland

Eastern New York School Library Media Association (ENYSLMA)
Capital Region Boces SLS
518-365-5084
Mholland@sunrisemc.com

Elizabeth Merkle

Executive Committee
The Strong National Museum of Play
585-410-6349
bmerkle@museumofplay.org

Kerstin Cruger

FLS-Friends of Libraries Section
Mid-Hudson Library System
845-471-6060x250
kerstin.cruger@gmail.com

Elizabeth Merkle

Governance Task Force
The Strong National Museum of Play
585-410-6349
bmerkle@museumofplay.org

Alana Mutum

IDEAS - Instruction, Development, Equity, and Access Section Board
Great Neck Library
516-491-8985
alana.mutum@gmail.com

Elizabeth Merkle

Intellectual Freedom Committee
The Strong National Museum of Play
585-410-6349
bmerkle@museumofplay.org

Lisa Kropp

LAMS - Leadership and Management Section Board
Lindenhurst Memorial Library
631-957-7755x130
lkropp@lindenhurstlibrary.org

Elizabeth Merkle

Legislative Committee
The Strong National Museum of Play
585-410-6349
bmerkle@museumofplay.org

Jean Currie

LTAS - Library Trustees Association Section
Edith B. Ford Memorial Library
607-532-4372
ejeancurrie@gmail.com

Jean Currie

LTAS - Library Trustees Association Section Board
Edith B. Ford Memorial Library
607-532-4372
ejeancurrie@gmail.com

Kristen Thornton-De Stafeno

M&PRRT - Marketing & Public Relations Round Table
White Plains Public Library
914-422-6947
kthornton-destafeno@whiteplainsny.gov

Elizabeth Merkle

NYLA Council
The Strong National Museum of Play
585-410-6349
bmerkle@museumofplay.org

Margaret Van Patten

PLS - Public Libraries Section
Baldwinsville Public Library
315-635-5631 x203
megv@bville.lib.ny.us

Margaret Van Patten

PLS - Public Libraries Section Board
Baldwinsville Public Library
315-635-5631 x203
megv@bville.lib.ny.us

Rosemarie Gatzek

SMART - Section on Management of Information Resources and Technology Board
Irvington Public Library
845-591-7840
rgatzek@wlsmail.org

Dawn Pressimone

SSL - Section of School Librarians
Wayne Central School District
585-729-8602
dpressimone@waynecsd.org

Lisa Perkowski

SSL - Section of School Librarians Board
Port Jervis High School
845-856-8457
lehnski16@gmail.com

Amanda  Schiavulli

YSS - Youth Services Section
Onondaga County Public Library
401-374-9945
Amanda.schiavulli@gmail.com