Committee Role

The following individuals have a role of Chairperson:

Jennifer Cannell

Awards Committee
St. John Fisher College
585-478-7855
jcannell@sjfc.edu

Cassie Guthrie

Balanced Budget Task Force
Greece Public Library
585-330-0555
cassieguthrie@gmail.com

Claudia Depkin

Civil Service Committee
Haverstraw Kings Daughters Public Library
845-534-4126
cdepkin@rcls.org

Geoffrey Kirkpatrick

Civil Service Committee
Bethlehem Public Library
518-235-1933
geoff@bethpl.org

Kerstin Cruger

Communications Committee
Mid-Hudson Library System
845-471-6060x250
kcruger@midhudson.org

Claire Lovell

Continuing Education Committee
South Central Regional Library Council
207-992-7769
clairetlovell@gmail.com

Sara Dallas

Intellectual Freedom Committee
Southern Adirondack Library System
518-589-0742
sdallas@sals.edu

Cassie Guthrie

Legislative Committee
Greece Public Library
585-330-0555
cassieguthrie@gmail.com

Laurie Dreyer

Membership Committee
Newburgh Free Library
845-563-3605
ldreyer@rcls.org

Mary Linda Todd

NYLA Digital Literacy Advisory Commitee

518-966-6043
LDrewingo@verizon.net

Matthew Bollerman

Sustainability Initiative
Hauppauge Public Library
631-979-1600
matthew@hauppaugelibrary.org

Rebekkah Smith Aldrich

Sustainability Initiative
Mid-Hudson Library System
845.471.6060 x239
rsmith@midhudson.org