NYLA Council

NYLA Council Members

Total Members: 21

Last Name First Name Role Term End Date Company Phone Email
Budinger-Mulhearn Rebecca At-Large Member 00/00/00 Avon Free Library 585-226-8461 rbudinger@pls-net.org
Cruger Kerstin FLS Rep 00/00/00 Mid-Hudson Library System 845-471-6060x250 kerstin.cruger@gmail.com
Currie Jean LTA Rep 11/1/2022 Edith B. Ford Memorial Library 607-532-4372 ejeancurrie@gmail.com
Dragon AnnaLee LAMS Rep 11/1/2023 Kinderhook Memorial Library 518-758-6192 annalee.dragon@gmail.com
Gatzek Rosemarie SMART Rep 00/00/00 Irvington Public Library 845-591-7840 rgatzek@wlsmail.org
Graves Kristina Councilor-at-Large 11/1/2023 Capital Region Boces SLS 801-803-3363 kristiz23@aol.com
Guthrie Cassie Councilor-at-Large 11/1/2022 Greece Public Library 585-330-0555 cassieguthrie@gmail.com
Hackstadt Angela ASLS Rep 00/00/00 University at Albany Libraries 518-442-3698 ahackstadt@albany.edu
Harris Kelly Treasurer 11/1/2022 Hampton Library in Bridgehampton 631-537-0015 kharris@hamptonlibrary.org
Kropp Lisa Councilor-at-Large 11/1/2023 Lindenhurst Memorial Library 631-957-7755x130 lkropp@lindenhurstlibrary.org
Laverde Arlene Vice President 11/1/2022 NYC SLS 646-286-2121 alaverd2@schools.nyc.gov
McKenna Frank Treasurer-Elect 00/00/00 Seaford Public Library 516-221-1334 seaforddirector@nassaulibrary.org
Merkle Elizabeth President 11/1/2022 The Strong National Museum of Play 585-410-6349 bmerkle@museumofplay.org
Osterhout Laura Councilor-at-Large 00/00/00 Rochester Regional Library Council 585-223-7570 losterhout@rrlc.org
Pressimone Dawn SSL Rep 11/1/2022 Wayne Central School District 315-524-1135 dpressimone@waynecsd.org
Romeo Christina Ex-Officio 00/00/00 New York Library Association 518-432-6952 marketing@nyla.org
Schiavulli Amanda YSS Rep 11/1/2022 Onondaga County Public Library 401-374-9945 Amanda.schiavulli@gmail.com
Stripling Barbara Immediate Past President 11/1/2022 iSchool, Syracuse University 215-247-2392 bstripli@syr.edu
Tebo Virginia Councilor-at-Large 11/1/2022 St. Lawrence-Lewis BOCES SLS 315-386-4504 ginger.tebo@sllboces.org
Van Patten Margaret PLS Rep 11/1/2022 Baldwinsville Public Library 315-635-5631 x206 megv@bville.lib.ny.us
Yearwood Simone Councilor-at-Large 11/1/2022 Queens College-GSLIS 718-997-3685 Simone.Yearwood@qc.cuny.edu

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.