Communications Committee

Communications Committee Members

Total Members: 13

Last Name First Name Role Term End Date Company Phone Email
Cruger Kerstin Chairperson 11/1/2021 Mid-Hudson Library System 845-471-6060x250 kcruger@midhudson.org
de la Chapelle Anne LAMS Rep 11/1/2021 Plattsburgh Public Library 518-536-7442 delachapellea@cityofplattsburgh-ny.gov
Holland Amy YSS Rep 11/1/2021 Irondequoit Public Library 585-336-6060 Amy.Holland@libraryweb.org
Kakeh Kariann SMART Rep 11/1/2021 Capital District Library Council 518-438-2500 x126 kkakeh@cdlc.org
Krause Danielle FLS Rep 11/1/2021 Sachem Public Library 631-588-5024 danielle.krause@sachemlibrary.org
Merkle Elizabeth Vice President 11/1/2021 The Strong National Museum of Play 585-410-6349 bmerkle@museumofplay.org
Michael Catherine At-Large Member 11/1/2022 Ithaca College Library 607-274-1293 cmichael@ithaca.edu
Romeo Christina Ex-Officio 00/00/00 New York Library Association 518-432-6952 marketing@nyla.org
Salotto Lori At-Large Member 11/1/2023 Haverstraw Kings Daughters Public Library 845-786-3800 lsalotto@rcls.org
Simmons Elizabeth ASLS Rep 11/1/2021 585-519-2633 emsimmons@genesee.edu
Turner Heather SSL Rep 11/1/2021 Fabius-Pompey MS/HS 315-560-2524 haturner@gmail.com
Wimmers Courtney At-Large Member 11/1/2021 Millbrook Free Library 845-505-8490 cmdragns@gmail.com
Yim Kelly PLS Rep 11/1/2021 718-608-5851 kellyyim@nypl.org

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.