NYLA Section Awards

Academic and Special Libraries Section

ASLS Academic and Special Libraries Research Grant
Outstanding Library Staff Award

Ethnic Services Roundtable

Brian G Martin Professional Development Award

Friends of Libraries Section

FLS Daniel W. Casey Library Advocacy Award

Government Information Roundtable - NonActive

GIRT Mildred Lowe Award
Notable New York Document Award

Intellectual Freedom Committee

Intellectual Freedom Award

Leadership & Management Section

NYLA Leadership & Management Academy Scholarship

Public Libraries Section 

PLS Best Practices Award
PLS Building Award
PLS Conference Scholarship
PLS L. Marion Mosier/Asa Wynkoop Award

Reference and Adult Services Section

RASS Continuing Education Grant
RASS Outstanding Public Service Award

Section of School Librarians

Beatrice E. Griggs Elementary Administrator's Award
Beatrice E. Griggs Scholarship
NYLA/SSL Secondary Administrator's Award
Carol A. Kearney Leadership Institute Scholarship
NYLA/SSL Knickerbocker Raffle Conference Scholarship
Laura Wedge Conference Scholarship

Section on Management of Information Resources and Technology

SMART Fellowship Award
SMART Professional Achievement Award

Youth Services Section 

Ann Gibson Scholarship
Spring Conference Scholarship
YSS Empire State Award
YSS Pied Piper Award