ESRT: Officers

President

Rio Aucena
New Rochelle Public Library
One Library Plaza
New Rochelle, NY 10801
raucena@wlsmail.org

Vice President/ President Elect

Indira Mukherjee
Queens Library - Central Library
89-11 Merrick Boulevard
Jamaica, NY 11432
imukherjee@queenslibrary.org

Treasurer

Fred J. Gitner
Queens Library - Central Library
89-11 Merrick Boulevard
Jamaica, NY 11432
Fred.J.Gitner@queenslibrary.org

Secretary

Madellen Garcia
Queens Library - Central Library
89-11 Merrick Boulevard
Jamaica, NY 11432
Madellen.Garcia@queenslibrary.org

Members-at-Large

Victoria Kowanetz
Queens Library - Poppenhusen Community Library
121-23 14th Avenue
College Point, NY, 11356
Victoria.Kowanetz@queenslibrary.org

Jo-Ann Wong
New York Public Library
TBA
joannwong@nypl.org

Sarah Gluck
Queens Library - Langston Hughes Community Library
100-01 Northern Boulevard
Corona, NY 11368
sgluck@queenslibrary.org

 

Past Presidents

2021

Jay de la Cruz
Queens Library - Seaside Community Library
116-15 Rockaway Beach Blvd.
Rockaway Park, NY 11694
Joselito.DelaCruz@queenslibrary.org

2020

Selina Sharmin
Formerly from Queens Library - Central Library

2019

--

2018

Tata Cañuelas
White Plains Public Library
100 Martine Avenue
White Plains, NY
tatadelcarmen@gmail.com

2017

Wilma Kakie Glover-Koomson (retired)
Haverstraw King's Daughters Library
10 West Ramapo Road
Garnerville, NY 10923

2016

Grace Riario
Ramapo Catskill Library System
619 Route 17M
Middletown, NY 10940
griario@rcls.org

Webmaster

Rio Aucena
New Rochelle Public Library
One Library Plaza
New Rochelle, NY 10801
raucena@wlsmail.org