SMART Board Members

President

Rosemarie Gatzek(2021-2022)
rgatzek@wlsmail.org
Director
Irvington Public Library
12 South Astor Street
Irvington-on-Hudson, New York 10533
914-591-7840

Past President

Steven Bachman (2020-2021)
sbachman@4cls.org
Executive Director
Four County Library System
304 Clubhouse Road
Vestal, New York 13850
607-723-8236 ext. 301

Vice President / President-Elect

Julie Delaney(2020-2023)
jdelaney@smithlib.org
Head of Community Relations
The Smithtown Library
148 Smithtown Boulevard
Nesconset, NY 11767
631-360-2480 ext. 230

Secretary

Al Oliveras (2022-2023)
Alfonso.Oliveras@nysed.gov
New York State Library
Albany, NY

Treasurer

Bryan Rowzee (2020-2022)
bryan.rowzee@gmail.com
Senior Librarian
General Library Coxsackie Correctional Facility
12260 Route 9W
Coxsackie, NY 12051
518-731-2781

Directors-at-Large

Anjali Parasnis-Samar (2019-2022)
aparasnis-samar@monroecc.edu
Instructional Technologies Librarian
Monroe Community College
1000 East Henrietta Road
Rochester, NY 14623
585-292-3182

Kari Kakeh (2021-2024)
kkakeh@cdlc.org
Technology & Communications Librarian
Capital District Library Council
800 Troy Schenectady Road
Latham, NY 12110
518-438-2500 ext. 126

Michael Bartolomeo (2021-2024)
mbartolomeo@shpl.info
Emerging Technologies Librarian
South Huntington Public Library
145 Pidgeon Hill Road - Huntington Station, NY 11746
(631) 549-4411 ext. 274