SMART Board Members

President

Rosemary Gatzek (2020-2021)
rgatzek@wlsmail.org
Director
Irvington Public Library
12 South Astor Street
Irvington-on-Hudson, New York 10533
914-591-7840

Past President

Edward Elsner (2018-2019)
eelsner@ncls.org
Librarian
Oswego Public Library
120 East 2nd Street
Oswego, New York 13126
315-341-5867

Vice President / President Elect

Steven Bachman (2019-2020)
sbachman@4cls.org
Executive Director
Four County Library System

304 Clubhouse Road
Vestal, New York 13850
607-723-8236 ext. 301

Secretary

Hannah Ralston (2019-2021)
hannah.ralston@libraryweb.org
Technology Librarian
Henrietta Public Library

625 Calkins Road
Rochester, New York 14623
585-359-7092

Treasurer

Mary Linder (2018-2020)
lindnerm@strose.edu
Curriculum Library Cataloger/Reference Librarian
The College of Saint Rose
432 Western Avenue
Albany, New York 12203
518-337-4693

Directors-at-Large

Anjali Parasnis-Samar (2019-2022)
aparasnis-samar@monroecc.edu
Instructional Technologies Librarian
Monroe Community College
1000 East Henrietta Road
Rochester, New York 14623
585-292-3182 

Kariann Kakeh (2018-2021)
kkakeh@cdlc.org
Program & Communications Coordinator
Capital District Library Council
28 Essex Street
Albany, New York 12206
518-438-2500 ext. 126

Tessa Killian (2016-2019)
killian@senylrc.org
Executive Director
Southeastern New York Library Resources Council
21 South Elting Corners Road
Highland, New York 12528
845-883-9483