Section on Management of Information Resources & Technology (SMART) Update

Sudmitted by Rosemarie Gatzek, SMART Communications Committee Representative

The SMART election concluded as follows:

Vice President / President-Elect (2018-2019)
Rosemarie Gatzek, Director of Irvington Public Library

Treasurer (2018-2020)
Mary Lindner, Associate Professor/Cataloging Librarian at The College of Saint Rose

Director at Large (2018-2021)
Kari Kakeh, Program & Communications Coordinator at the Capital District Library Council