FLS 2015 Election Archive

2015 Election Results for Members of the FLS Executive Board

FLS was pleased to participate in NYLA's online voting for the first time. The 2015 slate is listed below. Please click on the Profile link for additional information on each candidate, or click here for all of the profiles.

These new 2015 - 2016 FLS Executive Board members were installed during the first FLS Annual Membership Meeting at the NYLA Annual Conference in Lake Placid on Friday, October 23.

(Back to FLS Elections page or FLS Home page)

First Vice President/President-Elect
Term: 2015 - 2018
Janet E. Kreason, Clifton Park, NY
Read Janet's profile here.

Term: 2015 - 2017
Lynne Madden, Victor, NY
Read Lynne's profile here.

Term: 2015 - 2016
Vicki N. Kosovac, Hudson, NY
Read Vicki's profile here.

Members At Large
Term: 2015 - 2017

Marie Orlando, Valatie, NY 
Read Marie's profile here.

Susan Swanton, Rush, NY
Read Susan's profile here.

Betsy Sywetz, Richfield Springs, NY
Read Betsy's profile here.

Frank Van Zanten, Poughkeepsie, NY
Read Frank's profile here.