MSRT Officers

President: Leah Hamilton: Phelps Library

Vice President: Nick Tanzi: Mastics-Moriches-Shirley Community Library

Secretary: Cathy Henderson: Greece Public Library

Treasurer: Hope Decker: Pioneer Library System

Member At-Large: Matt Corey: North Country Library System

Member At-Large: Vacant


Project Leads:

There will also be forthcoming oppotunities to get involved in short-term projects on behalf of MSRT. Stay tuned for more info!

To get involved with MSRT as an officer or as a project lead:

Leah Hamilton 
Executive Director
Phelps Library
(315) 548-3120