LAMS BOARD
Timothy Furgal, President
E-Rate & Procurement Consultant
Southern Tier Library System
9424 Scott Road
Painted Post, NY 14870
Phone:
607-962-3141
Email: timfurgal@gmail.com
 
Ron Kirsop, Vice President
Director
Pioneer Library System
2557 State Rt. 21
Canandaigua, NY 14424
Phone: 585-394-8260
Email: rkirsop@pls-net.org
 
Amy Peker, Treasurer
Electronic Resources Librarian
New York State Library
222 Madison Avenue
Albany, NY 12230 
Phone: 518-474-0040
Email: amypeker@gmail.com
 
Dr. Jen Cannell, Secretary
Director, Library Media Specialist Program
St. John Fisher College
3690 East Avenue
Rochester, NY 14618
Phone: 585-385-8376
Email:  jcannell@sjfc.edu
 
Jane Bentley
Senior Librarian
New York State Library Talking Book and Braille Library
New York State Library
Cultural Education Center
222 Madison Avenue
Albany, NY 12230
Phone: 518-474-5935
Email: jane.a.bentley@gmail.com
 
Lauren Comito
Neighborhood Library Supervisor, Mill Basin
Brooklyn Public Library
2385 Ralph Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11234
Phone: 718-241-3973
Email: lcomito@bklynlibrary.org

Julie Dempsey
Director 
Highland Library
30 Church Street
Highland, NY 12528
Phone: 845-691-2275 ext 13
Email: jkelsall@highlandlibrary.org

Anne de la Chapelle
Director 
Plattsburgh Public Library
19 Oak St
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Phone: 518-536-7442
Email: anne.delachapell1@egmail.com

AnnaLee Dragon
Director
Kinderhook Memorial Library 
18 Hudson Street
Kinderhook, NY 12106
Phone: 518-758-6192 
Email: annalee.dragon@kinderhooklibrary.org
 
Lisa Kropp
Director
Lindenhurst Memorial Library
1 Lee Ave
Lindenhurst, NY 11757
Phone: 631-957-7755
Email: lkropp@lindenhurstlibrary.org
 
Nicola McDonald
Assistant Director
Haverstraw King's Daughters Public Library
10 W Ramapo Rd
Garnerville, NY 10923
Phone: 845-786-3800
Email: nmcdonald@rcls.org
 
Amanda E. Perrine
Manager
Betts Branch Library (OCPL)
4862 South Salina St
Syracuse, NY 13205
Phone: 315-435-1940
Email:  aperrine@onlib.org