LAMS BOARD

Lisa Kropp, President
Director
Lindenhurst Memorial Library
1 Lee Ave
Lindenhurst, NY 11757
Phone: 631-957-7755
Email: lkropp@lindenhurstlibrary.org

Term Expires: 11/2023

Casey Conlin, Vice President/Conference Curator

Library Sustainability Coordinator

Mid-Hudson Library System

103 Market Street

Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Phone: 845-471-6060

Email: cconlin@midhudson.org

Term Expires: 11/2023

 

Amy Peker, Treasurer

Electronic Resources Librarian

New York State Library

222 Madison Avenue

Albany, NY 12230 

Phone: 518-474-0040

Email: amypeker@gmail.com

Term Expires: 11/2023

 

Amanda E. Perrine, Secretary,Council Liaison

Manager

Soule Branch Library, OCPL

101 Springfield Road

Syracuse, NY 13214

Phone: 315-435-5320

Email:  aperrine@onlib.org

Term Expires: 11/2024

 

Jane Bentley, Officer

Senior

New York State Library Talking Book and Braille Library

New  York State Library

Cultural Education Center

222 Madison Avenue

Albany, NY 12230

518-474-5935

jane.bentley@nysed.gov

Term expires 11/2022

 

Anne de la Chapelle, Officer
Director
Plattsburgh Public Library
19 Oak St
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Phone: 518-536-7442
Email: delachapellea@cityofplattsburgh-ny.gov

Term Expires: 11/2024

Julie Dempsey, Officer
Director 
Highland Library
14 Elting Place
Highland, NY 12528
Phone: 845-691-2275 ext 13
Email: jkelsall@highlandlibrary.org

Term Expires: 11/2022

Kat Savage, Officer

Neighborhood Library Supervisor, Adams Street

Brooklyn Public Library

ksavage@bklynlibrary.org

 

Term Expires 11/2024

 

Alicia Thompson, Officer

Director

Erie 1 BOCES School Library System

Supervisor, Regional Library Automation Service

716-821-7070

athompson@e1b.org

 

Term expires 11/2024

 

Nicole Waskie-Laura, Officer

Assistant Director for Instructional Technology and Educational Resources

Broome-Tioga BOCES

nwaskiel@btboces.org

607-766-3730

 

Term expires 11/2022